School Advisory Board

St. Mary's School is looking for new members to join our School Advisory Board. If you are interested or know someone who has talents to lend to our great school, please submit a Candidate Form or nominate someone to Pat Gilroy to start the process.

St. Mary's School Advisory Board

Elected/Appointed Members
Mr. Pat Gilroy
Mrs. Maggie Harwell (HSA Representative)

Mr. Dinis Camara

Mr. Simon Cauchi

Mrs. Anastasia Kaluzienski

Mr. Albert Martinez

Mr. Jim Marks
Mrs. Mo Stiles
Ex officio Members
Rev. Monsignor Robert G.Amey – Pastor
Ms. Debra Eisel – Principal
Ms. Beth Rodda – Faculty Representative

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.