A Catholic Preschool, Elementary and Middle School | 600 Veirs Mill Rd., Rockville, MD 20852 | Phone (301) 762-4179 | Fax (301) 762-9550

ST. MARY’S SCHOOL
600 Veirs Mill Rd.
Rockville, MD 20852

Email: mainoffice@smsrockville.org

To contact a staff member please dial (301) 762-4179
and press the extension at the prompt.

Fax: (301) 762-9550

STAFF POSITIONNAMEEMAILEXTENSION
PrincipalMs. Debra Eiseldeisel@smsrockville.org3004
Executive AssistantMrs. Ellen Finnellmainoffice@smsrockville.org3002
Executive AssistantMrs. Brenda Hoffmaster (M,T,TH)mainoffice@smsrockville.org3002
Preschool AdministratorMrs. Caroline Conwaycconway@smsrockville.org3111
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher (3s)Mrs. Tiane Jonestjones@smsrockville.org
Preschool Teacher AidOlive Nizeyimanaonizeyimana@smsrockville.org3025
Pre-Kindergarten Lead TeacherMrs. Christine Kimiecikckimiecik@smsrockville.org3026
Pre-Kindergarten Teacher AideMs. Melissa Walters3026
Kindergarten, TeacherMrs. Kelly Sweetksweet@smsrockville.org3023
Kindergarten AideMrs. Mary Kate Davis3023
Grade 1, TeacherMrs. Kelly Panikerkpaniker@smsrockville.org3024
Grade 1, Teacher AideMrs. Debbie Beins3024
Grade 1, Teacher AideMrs. Rose Stahr3024
Grade 2, TeacherMrs. Jacqueline Meansjmeans@smsrockville.org3007
Grade 3, TeacherMs. Christine Espinacespina@smsrockville.org3008
Grade 4, TeacherMrs. Maddie Wildemwilde@smsrockville.org3019
Grade 5, TeacherMrs. Kim DeSantoskdesantos@smsrockville.org3018
Grade 6, Homeroom TeacherMrs. Melissa Barrmbarr@smsrockville.org3010
Grade 7, Homeroom TeacherMr. Arbea Bagioabagio@smsrockville.org3021
Grade 8, Homeroom TeacherMs. Maria Sotomayormsotomayor@smsrockville.org3020
Science Grades 5-8Mrs. Camille Krollckroll@smsrockville.org
Music, Grades K-8Mrs. Jessica Brunkjbunk@smsrockville.org
Chorus (Fridays only)Mr. Chris Guerracguerra@smsrockville.org3028
School Guidance K-8Mr. Yolanda McLaughlinymclaughlin@smsrockville.org3028
Resource Teacher, Grade 4-8Mr. Yolanda McLaughlinymclaughlin@smsrockville.org3032
Resource Teacher, Grade K-6Mrs. Sandra Danielsdaniel@smsrockville.org3030
Director of MarketingMr. Brad Dalybdaly@smsrockville.org3013
Library & Media Specialist, K-5Mrs. Kathlee Sullivanksullivan@smsrockville.org3121
Spanish, Grades PK-8Ms. Guadalupe Molinagmolina@smsrockville.org3121
Art, Grades K-8Mrs. Tracy Keatingtkeating@smsrockville.org3006
Art, Teacher AideMrs. Rachel Garayrgaray@smsrockville.org3006
Art, Teacher AideMrs. Andrea Dunlapadunlap@smsrockville.org3006
PE Teacher, Grades PK-8Mr. Antuan Webbawebb@smsrockville.org3011
School NurseMrs. Silvia Edelmansedelman@smsrockville.org3011
Archdiocesan Music Program
Aftercare Program CoordinatorMs Gwyn Creitzgcreitz@smsrockville.org
Skip to content